Al Jarreau - Live In London-the Deluxe Edition CD

Sale price$18.98


Remastered impeccably from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso, Live In London/The Deluxe Edition also includes all the original artwork elements from this smash release, which will make this one of the more exciting jazz and R&B events of 2010. Enjoy!

Track List

  1. Raging Waters
  2. Trouble In Paradise (Bonus Track)
  3. Black And Blues
  4. I Will Be Here For You
  5. Let's Pretend
  6. Our Love (Bonus Track)
  7. Take Five (Bonus Track)
  8. High Crime
  9. Boogie Down (Bonus Track)
  10. Roof Garden
  11. Teach Me Tonight
  12. We're In This Love Together

Recently viewed