Bonnie Raitt - Green Light (Original Recording Remastered/Limited Edition CD)

Sale price$19.98


Friday Music is no stranger to the music of the legendary Bonnie Raitt. That is why we are very proud to announce another fine installment in The Bonnie Raitt/Friday Music CD Remaster Series with her legendary rock classic Green Light.

Mastered impeccably from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso, Green Light will truly become one of the most important limited edition classic rock CD remasters in quite some time. 

Track List

  1. Keep This Heart in Mind
  2.  River of Tears
  3.  Can't Get Enough
  4.  Willya Wontcha
  5.  Let's Keep It Between Us
  6.  Me and the Boys
  7.  I Can't Help Myself
  8.  Baby Come Back
  9.  Talk to Me
  10.  Green Lights

Recently viewed