Chicago - Chicago VII

Sale price$49.98


Originally released in 1974, Chicago's 7th album is also one of their biggest sellers and most revered offerings in their huge catalog. Buoyed by the success of huge hit singles like "(I've Been) Searchin' So Long" and "Call On Me," the album is filled with more smashes like the power driver "Lifesaver," the funk rocker "Woman Don't Want To Love Me" and the Chicago/Beach Boys duet smash hit single "Wishing You Were Here." Remastered on 180 gram vinyl with original album art on a gatefold cover.

Track List

  1. Prelude to Aire
  2. Aire
  3. Devil's Sweet
  4. Italian from New York
  5. Hanky Panky
  6. Life Saver
  7. Happy Man
  8. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  9. Mongonucleosis
  10. Song of the Evergreens
  11. Byblos
  12. Wishing You Were Here (Ft. The Beach Boys)
  13. Call on Me
  14. Woman Don't Want to Love Me
  15. Skinny Boy
  16. Byblos (Rehearsal)

Recently viewed