Elvis Presley - Moody Blue (180 Gram Audiophile/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$39.98


Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso and pressed at R.T.I., this stunning last album from Elvis is the limited anniversary edition. 

Track List

  1. Unchained Melody
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  3. Little Darlin'
  4. He'll Have To Go
  5. Let Me Be There
  6. Way Down
  7. Pledging My Love
  8. Moody Blue
  9. She Thinks I Still Care
  10. It's Easy For You

Recently viewed