Elvis Presley Roustabout - The Original Soundtrack Album (180 Gram Orange Audiophile Vinyl/Gatefold Cover/Limited Edition) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$34.98


Please note this is a pre-order and the ship date is to be determined.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Roustabout
  2. Little Egypt
  3. Poison Ivy League
  4. Hard Knocks
  5. It's a Wonderful World
  6. Big Love Big Heartache
Side Two:
  1. One Track Heart
  2. It's Carnival Time
  3. Carny Town
  4. There's a Brand New Day on the Horizon
  5. Wheels on My Heels

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed