Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom (180 Gram Translucent Gold Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$33.98


This item is a pre-order. The release date is to be determined.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Ah Via Musicom
  2. Cliffs Of Dover
  3. Desert Rose
  4. High Landrons
  5. Steve's Boogie

Side Two:

  1. Trademark
  2. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
  3. Song For George
  4. Righteous
  5. Forty Mile Town
  6. East Wes

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed