Freddie King - Freddie King Is a Blues Master CD

Sale price$16.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 Weeks

As another stellar release in our Freddie King Original Records Master Series, Friday Music is proud to offer for the first time Freddie King Is A Blues Master/The Deluxe Edition. This legendary blues release is now enhanced with impeccable mastering from the by Joe Reagoso (Freddie King/Johnny Winter/Muddy Waters) and the super rare mono 45 RPM mixes of his brilliant Play It Cool and his collaboration with King Curtis on Funky. We have also included some rare label memorabilia, original artwork elements, new liner notes including some kind words from his old friend Johnny Winter, and of course all of these great tunes to make this one of your favorite blues revisits from the immortal blues titan Freddie King.

Track List

  1. Play It Cool
  2. That Will Never Do
  3. It's Too Late, She's Gone
  4. Blue Shadows
  5. Today I Sing The Blues
  6. Get Out Of My Live Woman
  7. Hideaway
  8. Funky
  9. Hot Tomato
  10. Wide Open
  11. Sweet Thing
  12. Let Me Down Easy

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed