George Benson - In Flight CD

Sale price$18.98


Friday Music is very proud to offer the first installment in our George Benson Remaster Series with the multi-platinum In Flight/The Deluxe Edition. Out of print for some time on CD, this exclusive compact disc edition is now remastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso (Al Jarreau, Michael McDonald, Patti Austin, Billy Joel) and includes new liner notes/ interview from George Benson himself! We also went back to the Warner Music vaults and found the original 12” Disco Mix of The World Is A Ghetto and the beautiful 45 RPM mix of Everything Must Change. Both of these tracks have never been available on compact disc until now.... so this makes this a truly huge event for all the George Benson fans and music enthusiasts everywhere.

Track List

  1. Nature Boy
  2. The Wind and I (a.k.a Hot Stuff)
  3. The World Is A Ghetto
  4. Gonna Love You More
  5. Valdez In The Country
  6. Everything Must Change
  7. The World Is A Ghetto (12” Disco Mix) [Bonus Track]
  8. Everything Must Change (45 RPM Edit) 

Recently viewed