Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are

Sale price$33.98


1973’s Who Do We Think We Are was another platinum plus venture for Deep Purple. While always being on top of their game, with multi-smash albums and huge arena concert tours, this was the last album to feature the legendary line-up of Ian Gillian, Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Ian Paice and Jon Lord.

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Woman From Tokyo
  2. Mary Long
  3. Super Trouper
  4. Smooth Dancer

Side 2:

  1. Rat Bat Blue
  2. Place In Line
  3. Our Lady

Recently viewed