Skid Row - SKID ROW (180 Gram Translucent Purple Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$34.98


  • The Skid Row/ Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues!
  • Celebrate 3 Decades Of "Skid Row" - The Top #5 Six Times Platinum Debut Smash!!!
  • Now on First Time 180 Gram Translucent Purple Audiophile Vinyl
  • Super Limited Edition
  • Original Album Cover Graphics
  • Mastered Impeccably from The Atlantic Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA
  • Pressed at Furnace
  • Features Smash Hits "18 And Life" "I Remember You" "Big Guns" & "Can’t Stand The Heartache"

Track List

Side One:
  1. Big Guns
  2. Sweet Little Sister
  3. Can't Stand The Heartache
  4. Piece Of Me
  5. 18 And Life
  6. Rattlesnake Shake
Side Two:
  1. Youth Gone Wild
  2. Here I Am
  3. Makin' A Mess
  4. I Remember You
  5. Midnight / Tornado

Recently viewed