Lowell George - Thanks I'll Eat It Here CD

Sale price$17.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 6-8 Weeks

Mastered impeccably from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso (Warren Zevon/ Boz Scaggs/ Elvis Presley), this amazing rock classic truly shines once again.

The legacy of Lowell George continues with his 1979 classic recording Thanks I’ll Eat It Here/The Deluxe Edition ....finally available once again an impeccably mastered CD....only from your friends at Friday Music.

Track List

  1. What Do You Want The Girl To Do
  2. Honest Man
  3. Two Trains
  4. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  5. Cheek To Cheek
  6. Easy Money
  7. 20 Million Things
  8. Find a River
  9. Himmler's Ring
  10. Heartaches (originally released on CD only) [Bonus Track]
  11. What Do You Want The Girl To Do (Mono 45 promo version) [Bonus Track]

Recently viewed