The Wedding Singer Volume 2 - More Music From The Motion Picture (180 Gram Yellow Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$36.98



  • Celebrate 2 Decades Of "The Wedding Singer Volume 2" With Friday Music
  • First Time Vinyl - First Time Gatefold Cover Art
  • Smash New Wave Rock Hits From Depeche Mode, Daryl Hall & John Oates, The Cars, Spandau Ballet, A Flock Of Seaguls, Madonna, Dead Or Alive, TheB52's And Many Others.
  • Mastered Impeccably By Joe Reagoso (The Cars, Daryl Hall & John Oates)
  • Huge Box Office Success In 1998

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Too Shy - Kajagoogoo
  2. It's All I Can Do - The Cars
  3. True - Spandau Ballet
  4. Space Age Love Song - A Flock Of Seagulls
  5. Private Idaho - The B-52's
  6. Money (That's What I Want) - The Flying Lizards

Side Two:

  1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 4:27 - Dead Or Alive
  2. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode
  3. Love Stinks - The J. Geils Band
  4. You Make My Dreams - Daryl Hall & John Oates
  5. Holiday - Madonna
  6. Grow Old With You - Adam Sandler

Additional Details

"The Wedding Singer Volume 2" the blockbuster companion movie soundtrack to the 1998 Adam Sandler hit comedy was known for including some of the finest 80's new wave/rock music of the era.

Featuring a treasure trove of top tracks from likes of A Flock Of Seagulls "Space Age Love Song" to "Just Can't Get Enough" by Depeche Mode and "It's All I Can Do" from The Cars, the incredible music speaks in volumes for a generation that brought this music to the mainstream forever. More alternative classics abound from major contributors like Spandau Ballet with their global smash power ballad "True", The B-52's "Private Idaho" and of course the techno dance hit "You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)" by Dead Or Alive.

New wave pop classics from Hall and Oates like "You Make My Dreams" and the top charter "Holiday" from Madonna are just some of the great songs you will hear on this amazing soundtrack. As compact discs were the medium of choice at the time, an Lp of this classic musical soundtrack never existed....that is until now.......

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the first time ever vinyl release of the smash movie hit "The Wedding Singer Volume 2." Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, all of your favorite artists and songs from the 80's truly are represented in this wonderful compilation.

To further enhance your listening hours, we are including a limited edition gate fold LP cover, which features photos from the film making this a memorable revisit for all.

Recently viewed