Ray Price - Christmas Album CD

Sale price$17.98


This fine album has been out of print for several years, and it is our honor to announce the re-release of The Ray Price Christmas Album on Friday Music. This limited edition compact disc is now impeccably remastered by Joe Reagoso (Elvis Presley/Johnny Cash) and features the original LP artwork not seen in years.

Track List

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  3. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. The Lord's Prayer
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. Happy Birthday to You, Our Lord
  11. Silent Night, Holy Night

Recently viewed