Chicago - Chicago 17 (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Limited Edition

Sale price$33.98


Chicago 17 was one of Chicago’s biggest selling albums in a long line of multiplatinum smash albums which began in 1969. Featuring the original award winning line-up of Robert Lamm (lead vocals/keyboards), Peter Cetera (lead vocals/bass), Bill Champlin (lead vocals/guitars-keys), the legendary horns of James Pankow (trombone), Lee Loughnane (trumpet), Walter Parazaider (saxophone/woodwinds), plus Danny Seraphine (drums), Chicago 17 is undoubtedly one of the biggest selling albums of the eighties and also one of the most revered offerings in their huge catalog. Buoyed by the success of huge hit singles like You’re the Inspiration, Hard Habit to Break, Stay the Nightand Along Comes a Woman, Chicago filled this recording session up with so many great songs, it could be its own greatest hits collection.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Stay the Night
  2. We Can Stop the Hurtin’
  3. Hard Habit to Break
  4. Only You
  5. Remember the Feelings

Side Two:

  1. Along Comes a Woman
  2. You’re the Inspiration
  3. Please Hold On
  4. Prima Donna
  5. Once in a Lifetime

Recently viewed