Boz Scaggs - Hits (180 Gram Audiophile Clear Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


After paying his dues for years with stellar blues and rock album classics, Columbia Records awarded their superstar Boz Scaggs with his first greatest hits collection simply titled "Hits." With an amazing decade of huge number of hit singles & top-charting albums to his credit, Boz Scaggs was a master at making some of the coolest and more memorable songs of the seventies and beyond. The ten-song platinum-plus album consisted of his biggest chart pop singles like the Grammy Award winner Lowdown, as well as smashes Lido Shuffle, Look What You've Done To Me, Miss Sun, We're All Alone, and Jojo. In an effort to continually offer consummate music lovers the greatest rock recordings of all time, Friday Music proudly presents for the first time ever on 180 Gram Audiophile CLEAR Vinyl, the Anniversary Edition of Hits by Boz Scaggs.

Track List

 Side One:

  1. Lowdown
  2. You Make It So Hard To Say No
  3. Miss Sun
  4. Lido Shuffle
  5. We’re All Alone

Side Two:

  1. Breakdown Dead Ahead
  2. Look What You’ve Done To Me (from the film “Urban Cowboy”)
  3. Jojo
  4. Dinah Flo
  5. You Can Have Me Anytime

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed