The Allman Brothers Band -The Reach For The Sky (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$32.98


Friday Music is very proud to announce for the first time ever the stunning 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl and gatefold cover presentation of REACH FOR THE SKY by The Allman Brothers Band. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood and manufactured at R.T.I., this original Arista Records classic truly reaches sonic heights in the audiophile vinyl domain. We have also included the original artwork elements and photos not seen in LP cover form in years!

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

  1. Hell & High Water
  2. Mystery Woman
  3. From the Madness of the West
  4. I Got a Right to Be Wrong
  5. Angeline
  6. Famous Last Words
  7. Keep on Keepin' On
  8. So Long

Recently viewed