The Allman Brothers Band - Seven Turns (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


Friday Music is very proud to announce for the first time ever the stunning 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl and gatefold cover presentation of Seven Turns by The Allman Brothers Band. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Allman Brothers Band/Johnny Winter) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood and manufactured at R.T.I., this limited edition 1990 classic truly reaches sonic heights in the audiophile vinyl domain. We have also included the original artwork elements and photos not seen in LP cover form in years!

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. Good Clean Fun
  2. Let Me Ride
  3. Low Down Dirty Mean
  4. Shine It On
  5. Loaded Dice
Side Two:
  1. Seven Turns
  2. Gambler’s Roll
  3. True Gravity
  4. It Ain’t Over Yet

Recently viewed