The Guess Who - American Woman [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$34.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is fall/winter 2021.

Friday Music is no stranger to The Guess Who and Randy Bachman catalogs of fine music, so it is with great honor to continue the Guess Who 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with the release of the mega platinum American Woman. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and pressed at RTI, this monumental masterpiece truly resonates the true rock and soulful performances of The Guess Who at their creative peak.

Track List

Side One:
  1. American Woman
  2. No Time
  3. Talisman
  4. No Sugar Tonight/New Mother Nature

Side Two:
  1. 969 (The Oldest Man)
  2. When Friends Fall Out
  3. 8:15
  4. Proper Stranger
  5. Humpty’s Blues/American Woman (Epilogue)

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed