The Kinks - Misfits (180 Gram Blue Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$34.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is August 6, 2021. 

Track List

  1. Misfits
  2. Hay Fever
  3. Live Life
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
  5. In A Foreign Land
  6. Permanent Waves
  7. Black Messiah
  8. Out Of The Wardrobe
  9. Trust Your Heart
  10. Get Up

    Estimate shipping

    Recently viewed