The Monkees - Justus (180 Gram Audiophile Clear Vinyl/Ltd. Ed./Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


Friday Music is once again very honored to announce the continuation of The Monkees Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Series with the first time vinyl album release of their 1996 masterwork Justus. Mastered by Joe Reagoso (The Monkees/Elvis Presley/Brian Wilson) from the original Rhino Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, this first time audiophile vinyl release is also for a very short time being offered in limited edition clear vinyl as well as a first time gatefold cover presentation.

Track List

Side One:
  1. Circle Sky
  2. Never Enough
  3. Oh, What A Night
  4. You And I
  5. Unlucky Stars
  6. Admiral Mike
Side Two:
  1. Dyin' Of A Broken Heart
  2. Regional Girl
  3. Run Away From Life
  4. I Believe You
  5. It's My Life
  6. It's Not Too Late

Recently viewed