Bad Company - Holy Water (180 Gram Translucent Blue Audiophile Vinyl/30th Anniversary Edition) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$33.98


This item is a pre-order. The estimated ship date is October 2021.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Holy Water
  2. Walk Through Fire
  3. Stranger Stranger
  4. If You Needed Somebody
  5. Fearless
  6. Lay Your Love On Me

Side Two:

  1. Boys Cry Tough
  2. With You In A Heartbeat
  3. I Don't Care
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Dead Of The Night
  6. I Can't Live Without You
  7. 100 Miles

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed