Love - Best Of Love (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition)

Sale price$29.98


Friday Music is pleased to announce for the very first time on audiophile vinyl Best Of Love. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Love/The Monkees/The Byrds) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records with Ron McMaster, this amazing rock classic truly shines in the audiophile vinyl domain. Long time unearthed vinyl mixes of their classic hit singles and solid album tracks like Stephanie Knows Who, Can’t Explain, and Signed D.C. truly resonate as you remember them from years ago..

Track List

Side One:
  1. My Little Red Book
  2. Can’t Explain
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Signed D.C.
  5. Stephanie Knows Who
  6. She Comes In Colors
  7. Your Mind And We Belong Together
  8. Your Friend And Mine (Neil’s Song)

Side Two:
  1. 7 And 7 Is
  2. Alone Again Or
  3. Andmoreagain
  4. Que Vida
  5. Robert Montgomery
  6. Orange Skies
  7. Laughing Stock
  8. Number Fourteen

Recently viewed