Booker T & The MG's - In The Christmas Spirit CD

Sale price$17.98


Friday Music presents Booker T & The MG's In The Christmas Spirit on CD.

Track List 

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Merry Christmas Baby
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  10. Silent Night
  11. We Three Kings
  12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Recently viewed