Carly Simon - Hotcakes (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$33.98


Friday Music is no stranger to the music of the legendary Carly Simon, that is why we are so very proud to announce another fine installment in the Carly Simon/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with her masterpiece Hotcakes.

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Safe and Sound
  2. Mind on My Man
  3. Think I’m Gonna Have a Baby
  4. Older Sister
  5. Just Not True
  6. Hotcakes

Side Two:

  1. Misfit
  2. Forever My Love
  3. Mockingbird
  4. Grownup
  5. Haven’t Got Time for the Pain

Recently viewed