Carly Simon - No Secrets Vinyl

Sale price$33.98


Track List 

  1. The Right Thing To Do
  2. The Carter Family
  3. You're So Vain
  4. His Friends Are More Than Fond Of Robin
  5. We Have No Secrets
  6. Embrace Me, You Child 
  7. Waited So Long 
  8. It Was So Easy
  9. Night Owl 
  10. When You Close Your Eyes

Recently viewed