Deep Purple - Burn (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition)

Sale price$33.98


For 1973’s Burn, Deep Purple founders Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Paice and Jon Lord recruited the amazing vocal talents of rising new comer David Coverdale (Whitesnake & Coverdale/Page) & power bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Trapeze/Black Sabbath/Hughes Turner Project/Black Country Communion) for what turned out to be one of their best known and respected albums in their huge catalog.

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Burn
  2. Might Just Take Your Life
  3. Lay Down, Stay Down
  4. Sail Away

Side 2:

  1. You Fool No One
  2. What's Going on Here
  3. Mistreated
  4. "A" 200

Recently viewed