Deep Purple - Fireball

Sale price$33.98


Friday Music continues its extensive Deep Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their 1971 blockbuster FIREBALL! Often considered one of the more adventurous and prog-rock leaning efforts from their catalog, it truly rewarded their huge fan base with some very solid artistry and memorable tunes. The classic Mark II line up featuring Ian Gilan, Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Paice, Roger Glover and Jon Lord were on board for this platinum album, which also netted the band one of their biggest hits with Strange Kind Of Woman.

Track List

Side 1:
  1. Fireball
  2. No No No
  3. Strange Kind Of Woman
  4. Anyone’s Daughter

Side 2:

  1. The Mule
  2. Fools
  3. No One Came

Recently viewed