Deep Purple - Made in Europe

Sale price$33.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 4-6 Weeks

This live recording, made in 1975, comes from Ritchie Blackmore's last three concerts with the band before leaving to form Rainbow. It features Deep Purple Mark III, with David Coverdale on vocals and Glenn Hughes on bass and vocals.

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

  1. Burn
  2. Mistreated
  3. Lady Double Dealer
  4. You Fool No One
  5. Stormbringer

Recently viewed