Deep Purple - Stormbringer (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition)

Sale price$33.98


Mastered impeccably from the original Warner Music tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, Friday Music in very honored to welcome back the much heralded Deep Purple classic Stormbringer for the first time on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl in North America. Featuring the stellar Mark III "Burn" line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, David Coverdale, Glenn Hughes, Jon Lord, & Ian Paice, the platinum plus Stormbringer featured such classics as "Lady Double Dealer," "The Gypsy," "Soldier Of Fortune," "Holy Man" and the hugely successful title track "Stormbringer."

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

  1. Stormbringer
  2. Love Don't Mean a Thing  
  3. Holy Man 
  4. Hold On  
  5. Lady Double Dealer
  6. You Can't Do It Right (With the One You Love)
  7. High Ball Shooter
  8. The Gypsy
  9. Soldier of Fortune

Recently viewed