Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Anthology-Greatest Hits (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$49.98


This item is a pre-order. The release date is to be determined.

Track List

Disc 1

A1 Sherry
A1 Big Girls Don't Cry
A1 Walk Like a Man
A1 Candy Girl
A1 Marlena
A1 Dawn (Go Away)
A1 Stay
A2 Ronnie
A2 Rag Doll
A2 Silence is Golden
A2 Save it for ME
A2 Big Man in Town
A2 Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
A2 Girl Come Running

Disc 2

B1 Let's Hang On!
B1 Don't Think Twice by The Wonder Who
B1 Working My Way Back to You
B1 Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
B1 I've Got You Under My Skin
B1 Tell it to the Rain
B2 Beggin'
B2 Can't Take My Eye's off of You
B2 C'mon Marianne
B2 Will You Love me Tomorrow
B2 Who Loves You
B2 December, 1969 (Oh, What A Night)

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed