Gordon Lightfoot - Summertime Dream (Translucent Blue Vinyl/Limited Edition) [PRE-ORDER]

Sale price$36.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is July 29th, 2022.

Track List

  1. Race Among The Ruins
  2. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  3. I'm Not Supposed To Care
  4. I'd Do It Again
  5. Never Too Close
  6. Protocol
  7. The House You Live In
  8. Summertime Dream
  9. Spanish Moss
  10. Too Many Clues In This Room

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed