Grover Washington Jr. - Winelight (180 Gram Burgundy Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$33.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks

Track List

Side One:

  1. Winelight
  2. Let It Flow ("For Dr. J")
  3. In The Name Of Love

Side Two:

  1. Take Me There
  2. Just The Two Of Us (feat. Bill Withers)
  3. Make Me A Memory (Sad Samba)

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Recently viewed