Howlin Wolf - Howlin Wolf (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Authorized Chess Records Ltd. Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$29.98


Friday Music is no stranger to the music of the legendary Chess Records arsenal of fine recordings. That is why we are so very proud to announce our first installment in The Howlin’ Wolf/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with his legendary masterpiece Howlin’ Wolf.

Track List

Side One:

1. Shake for Me
2. The Red Rooster
3. You’ll Be Mine
4. Who’s Been Talkin’
5. Wang Dang Doodle
6. Little Baby

Side Two:

1. Spoonful
2. Going Down Slow
3. Down in the Bottom
4. Back Door Man
5. Howlin’ for My Baby
6. Tell Me

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed