Iggy Pop - Soldier (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$29.98


A stunning 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl presentation of Soldier by the legendary Iggy Pop. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (David Bowie/Iggy Pop/Alice Cooper) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood and manufactured at R.T.I., this original Arista Records classic truly reaches great sonic heights in the audiophile vinyl domain.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Loco Mosquito
  2. Ambition
  3. Knocking ‘Em Down (In The City)
  4. Play It Safe
  5. Get up and Get out
  6. Dynamite

Side Two:

  1. Dog Food
  2. I Need More
  3. Take Care of Me
  4. I’m A Conservative
  5. I Snub You

    Recently viewed