James Taylor - Never Die Young (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


For the first time ever on audiophile vinyl, Friday Music is very honored to continue The James Taylor 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with its second installment, the 1988 masterpiece Never Die Young. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso and manufactured at RTI, this album is a much welcomed release for all the followers of this musical genius.

Track List

Side One:
  1. Never Die Young
  2. T-Bone
  3. Baby Boom Baby
  4. Runaway Boy
  5. Valentine’s Day
Side Two:
  1. Sun on the Moon
  2. Sweet Potato Pie
  3. Home by Another Way
  4. Letter in the Mail
  5. First of May

Recently viewed