JEFF BECK | Rock 'n' Roll Party Honoring Les Paul 2X LP (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

JEFF BECK | Rock 'n' Roll Party Honoring Les Paul 2X LP (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

Regular price $42.98 $36.53 Sale


This item is eligible for free shipping.  Free shipping is for US customers only.

You must choose the Media Mail option at checkout and enter code POFREESHP.

Due to the nature of Media Mail, we cannot guarantee that your item will arrive by street date.

Jeff Beck's Rock 'N' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul has been a very well-received CD release, and now it is with much honor to announce the first time 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of this amazing recording. Mastered impeccably from the original ATCO/ Deuce Records tapes by Joe Reagoso, this deluxe limited edition 2 LP set truly is a rockin' event for the history books! Loaded with music from Jeff Beck and his superstar friends Imelda May, Darrel Higham, Gary U.S. Bonds, Brian Setzer, and more. Includes workouts on "Train Kept A Rollin'," "Peter Gunn," "How High The Moon" & 17 other gems.

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

  1. Double Talkin' Baby
  2. Cruisin'
  3. The Train Kept a Rollin'
  4. Cry Me a River
  5. How High the Moon
  6. Sitting On Top of the World
  7. Bye Bye Blues
  8. World is Waiting For the Sunrise, The
  9. Vaya Con Dios
  10. Mockin' Bird Hill

Disc: 2

  1. I'm a Fool To Care
  2. Tiger Rag
  3. Peter Gunn
  4. Rocking is Our Business
  5. Apache
  6. Sleep Walk
  7. New Orleans
  8. Walking In the Sand
  9. Please Mr. Jailer
  10. Twenty Flight Rock