Jefferson Airplane - Return to The Matrix CD

Sale price$34.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks

Bootlegged for decades, Relayer Friday Music is honored to present another exciting installment in our Jefferson Airplane Original Masters Series with the ground breaking Return To The Matrix 2/1/1968. Consisting of rare performances, showcasing the newly crowned superstars in a light that many just read about, who will now have an impeccably mastered document to hear for all time.

To enhance your Airplane listening pleasure, reissue producer Joe Reagoso arranged with his friend Herb Greene to offer some very rare first sitting photos of the band, which truly help make this an even more rewarding feast for the eye and the ear.

Track List

Disc One:

  1. Somebody to Love
  2. Young Girl Sunday Blues
  3. She Has Funny Cars
  4. Two Heads
  5. Martha
  6. It’s No Secret
  7. Kansas City
  8. The Other Side of This Life
  9. Today
  10. Won’t You Try/ Saturday Afternoon
  11. It’s No Secret
  12. Blues From An Airplane

Disc Two

  1. Watch Her Ride
  2. Plastic Fantastic Lover
  3. White Rabbit
  4. 3/5 Of A Mile In 10 Seconds
  5. Share A Little Joke
  6. Ice Cream Phoenix
  7. Fat Angel
  8. The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed