Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 11 CD

Backorder - Ships in 3-5 weeks

Sale price$19.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks

For Johnny Winter’s Live Bootleg Series Volume 11, the artist surely becomes his instrument in some incredibly guitar shredding live performances. The blues wielding axeman steps out with super extended workouts on concert classics like his masterful version of the Taj Mahal’s classic E-Z Rider, Johnny’s stellar interpretation of Jimmy Reed’s Baby What’s Wrong and a super revisit of the blues classic Boot Hill.

Always paying homage to his fellow bluesmen, Johnny also dug far back into his archives for three super rare performances of the stellar Muddy Waters classics Long Distance Call, She Moves Me and a hard rockin’ masterwork of Rollin’ and Tumblin’.

Track List

  1. Opening
  2. E-Z Rider
  3. Boot Hill
  4. Long Distance Call
  5. Baby What's Wrong
  6. She Moves Me
  7. Rollin' and Tumblin'

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed