Michael McDonald - Take It to Heart CD

Sale price$18.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 Weeks

Never short on A-list musician friends to choose from, Take It To Heart features some of the greatest talent of all time including guitarist extraordinaire Michael Landau, the late great Jeff Porcaro on drums (Toto, Steely Dan), David Pack from Ambrosia, Don Was from Was Not Was and the soul crooner Brian McKnight.

Track List

  1. All We Got
  2. Get The Word Started
  3. Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. Take It To Heart
  5. Tear It Up
  6. Lonely Talk
  7. Searchin’ For Understanding
  8. Homeboy
  9. No Amount Of Reason
  10. One Step Away
  11. You Show Me

Recently viewed