Micky Dolenz - Micky Dolenz Puts You To Sleep/ Broadway Micky CD

Backorder - Ships in 3-5 weeks

Sale price$21.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks

After their whirlwind concert tours and the first new Monkees release in 17 years Pool It! (FRM-70706), Micky Dolenz released his first solo studio album called Micky Dolenz Puts You To Sleep. The 1991 pop/rock lullaby album not only pleased his youngest fans, but it also ignited the soon to be lullaby rock album franchise at retail, making this one of the first breakthrough albums in the successful genre. But grown- ups liked it too, as it featured some of the finest Dolenz interpretations of classic rock favorites from the likes of his friends with The Beatles’ Black Bird, Fool On The Hill and Good Night,Nilsson’s Remember, Neil Young’s Sugar Mountain as well as a revisit to the Monkees’ hit Porpoise Song.

Track List

  1. Pillow Time
  2. Dream A Little Dream
  3. Beautiful Boy
  4. Blackbird
  5. Lullaby To TIm
  6. Fool On The Hill
  7. Good Night
  8. St. Judy’s Comet
  9. The Moonbeam Song
  10. Remember
  11. Sugar Mountain
  12. The Porpoise Song

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed