Moody Blues - In Search Of The Lost Chord (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$34.98


Friday Music is very honored to continue another installment in our Moody Blues 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their masterpiece In Search of the Lost Chord. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, this album is truly a thrilling 180 Gram audiophile vinyl release.

Track List

Side One:
  1. Departure
  2. Ride My See-Saw
  3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
  4. House of Four Doors
  5. Legend of a Mind
  6. House of Four Doors (Part 2)
Side Two:
  1. Voices in the Sky
  2. The Best Way to Travel
  3. Visions of Paradise
  4. The Actor
  5. The Word
  6. Om

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed