Moody Blues - Seventh Sojurn (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$34.98


Friday Music is very honored to continue another installment in our Moody Blues 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their definitive masterpiece Seventh Sojourn. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, this album is truly a thrilling 180 Gram audiophile vinyl release.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Lost in a Lost World
  2. New Horizons
  3. For My Lady
  4. Isn’t Life Strange

Side Two:

  1. You and Me
  2. The Land of Make-Believe
  3. When You’re a Free Man
  4. I’m Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed