Santana - Inner Secrets (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/ Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


Friday Music is pleased to announce for the very first time on audiophile vinyl Inner Secrets by Santana. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, this amazing classic truly shines in the audiophile vinyl domain. Pressed at R.T.I., this brilliant masterwork truly resonates as you remember from years ago.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Dealer/Spanish Rose
  2. Move On
  3. One Chain (Don’t Make No Prison)
  4. Stormy

Side Two:

  1. Well All Right
  2. Open Invitation
  3. Life Is A Lady/ Holiday
  4. The Facts Of Love
  5. Wham!

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed