Slaughter - Stick It To Ya (180 Gram Translucent Red Audiophile Vinyl/30th Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Poison/Alice Cooper/David Lee Roth) from the Capitol Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, this super limited 30th Anniversary edition truly rocks and will be a perfect first time addition to your hard rock audiophile listening.

Track List

Side 1
  • Eye To Eye
  • Burnin' Bridges
  • Up All Night
  • Spend My Life
  • Thinking Of June
  • She Wants More
  • Fly To The Angels
Side 2
  • Mad About You
  • That's Not Enough
  • You Are The One
  • Gave Me Your Heart
  • Desperately
  • Loaded Gun


Additional Details

After providing their musical expertise with former Kiss guitarist’s Vinnie Vincent Invasion, heavy metal veterans Mark Slaughter (lead vocals/guitars) and Dana Strum (bass guitar) decided to branch out on their own and form the supergroup Slaughter.
Their success was immediate upon release of their debut smash hit “Stick It To Ya.” As radio played their first hit single “Up All Night”, the fans reacted in unison as the album propelled further to the top of the charts with their huge hit “Fly To The Angels.”
“Stick It To Ya” didn’t stop there…..more hits like “Up All Night” “Mad About You” and “Spend My Life” all became radio favorites and moved this album into double platinum territory.
Produced by Mark Slaughter and Dana Strum, this hard rockin’ event catapulted this band well into the upper rungs of super stardom as it was nominated Best Metal Album of The Year 1991 by the American Music Awards…plus all the hit video rotation on MTV truly made their career a very important chapter in the history of metal and hard rock music.
As compact discs were all the rage in 1990, the vinyl album release of this magical album was a rare commodity and has been now for almost 30 years….that is until now!

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed