Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight-The Best Of Sugarhill Gang Vinyl

Sale price$48.98


Track List 

  1. Rapper's Delight
  2. Hot Hot Summer Day
  3. 8th Wonder
  4. Showdown
  5. Apache
  6. The Lover In You
  7. The Word Is Out
  8. Kick It Live From 9 To 5
  9. Livin' In The Fast Lane
  10. Girls
  11. Big Bank Hank, Kory-O, Wonder Mike– Work, Work, The Body

Recently viewed