The Best Of Clarence Carter (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$29.98


Friday Music is very proud to announce for the first time ever the stunning 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of The Best Of Clarence Carter. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood, these classic Atlantic Records tracks truly reach sonic heights in the audiophile vinyl domain. We have also included the original artwork elements by Haig Adishian and the classic photos by Rayburn Sparks, not seen in LP cover form in years!

Track List

Side One:
  1. Slip Away
  2. I Smell a Rat
  3. Too Weak to Fight
  4. Making Love (At the Dark End of the Street)
  5. Snatching It Back
  6. Patches
Side Two:
  1. I Can’t Leave Your Love Alone
  2. Funky Fever
  3. Doin’ Our Thing
  4. The Feeling Is Right
  5. Take It Off Him and Put It On Me
  6. You Can’t Miss What You Can’t Measure

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed