The Byrds - Ballad of Easy Rider (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition/Gatefold Cover) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$32.98


This item is a pre-order. The release date is to be determined.
After a huge number of hit singles, top charting albums, concert tours and international television appearances, The Byrds developed into a very influential band along the lines of The Beatles, The Beach Boys and The Rolling Stones. Spearheaded by their founder Roger McGuinn, The Byrds continued to be a major recording entity and delivered over a dozen of the finest classic rock albums in their decade together of making legendary music.

Track List

Side One:
1. Ballad of Easy Rider
2. Fido
3. Oil in My Lamp
4. Tulsa County
5. Jack Tarr the Sailor

Side Two:
1. Jesus Is Just Alright
2. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. There Must Be Some-One (I Can Turn To)
4. Gunga Din
5. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
6. Armstrong, Aldrin And Collins

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed