The Doobie Brothers - Takin It To The Streets (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


Out of stock - Restocking soon!

1975 was truly a successful and transitional year for the classic rock legends The Doobie Brothers. After recording a handful of high chart rock masterpieces, they returned to the studio for the very first time with a new band line-up consisting of Steely Dan alumni Michael McDonald and Jeff “Skunk” Baxter and recorded the classic rock champion Takin’ It to the Streets.

Track List

Side One:
  1. Wheels of Fortune
  2. Takin’ It to the Streets
  3. 8th Avenue Shuffle
  4. Losin’ End
Side Two:
  1. Rio
  2. For Someone Special
  3. It Keeps You Runnin’
  4. Turn It Loose
  5. Carry Me Away

Recently viewed