The Kinks - Low Budget (180 Gram Red Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover & Poster)

Sale price$34.98



  • The Kinks/Friday Music 180 gram audiophile vinyl series continues!
  • Celebrate 4 decades of their classic 1979 mega smash hit album
  • Pressed on 180 gram translucent red vinyl
  • Limited edition gatefold cover
  • Poster insert
  • Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (The Kinks/David Bowie) from the Arista Records tapes
  • Features smash hits "Catch Me Now I'm Falling", "Low Budget", and "(Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman"
  • The Kinks: Ray Davies, Dave Davies, Mick Avory & Jim Rodford

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Attitude
  2. Catch Me Now I'm Falling
  3. Pressure
  4. National Health
  5. (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman

Side 2:

  1. Low Budget
  2. In A Space
  3. Little Bit Of Emotion
  4. A Gallon Of Gas
  5. Misery
  6. Moving Pictures

Additional Details

Friday Music is no stranger to the classic rock sounds of The Kinks, therefore we are pleased to announce the return of The Kinks classic "Low Budget" on super limited edition 180 Gram Translucent Red Audiophile Vinyl.

The smash Top 10 album from 1979 features some of their best known songs like  "Superman" "Low Budget" "National Health" and "Catch Me Now I'm Falling" The super limited edition album will also be housed in a striking gatefold cover, with a poster insert to further enhance your Kinks listening enjoyment.

    Recently viewed