The Monkees - Instant Replay-The Deluxe 50th Anniversary Edition (Original Recording Master/Limited Edition)

Sale price$19.98


Friday Music is once again very honored to announce the continuation of The Monkees-Friday Music 50th Anniversary Series with the re-release of their 1969 masterwork Instant Replay-The 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition . Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (The Monkees) from the Colgems Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, this stellar CD release is also for a very short time being offered in limited edition with seven bonus tracks not on the original 1969 album, featuring new 2016 liner notes with Micky Dolenz and Bobby Hart.
The Monkees… Instant Replay … …from your friends at Friday Music! Also available on 180 Gram Audiophile RED Vinyl

Track List

  1. Through The Looking Glass
  2. Don’t Listen To Linda
  3. I Won’t Be The Same Without Her
  4. Just A Game
  5. Me Without You
  6. Don’t Wait For Me
  7. You And I
  8. While I Cry
  9. Tear Drop City
  10. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  11. A Man Without A Dream
  12. Shorty Blackwell
  13. Someday Man [Bonus Track]
  14. Carlisle Wheeling [Bonus Track]
  15. Rosemarie [Bonus Track]
  16. Smile [Bonus Track]
  17. St. Matthew [Bonus Track]
  18. Me Without You [Bonus Track]
  19. Through The Looking Glass [Bonus Track]

Recently viewed